EN08.06: Tandem Solar Cell Integration

1:30 PM–5:00 PM Apr 4, 2018 (America - Denver)

PCC North, 100 Level, Room 127 A


Session Chairs:

Björn Niesen, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne
Arthur Onno, Arizona State University
Ian Marius Peters, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jason Yu, Arizona State University

Symposium Organizers:

Zachary Holman, Arizona State University
Stephanie Essig, Sol Voltaics AB
Anita Ho-Baillie, University of New South Wales
Michael McGehee, Stanford University

Symposium Support:

MilliporeSigma (Sigma-Aldrich Materials Science)

Sub-Sessions ( See all )