Session Chairs:

Timothy Haugan, Air Force Research Laboratory
Qiang Li, Brookhaven National Lab

Symposium Organizers:

Paolo Mele, Muroran Institute of Technology and Shibaura Institute of Technology
Jens Haenisch, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Eric Hellstrom, Applied Superconductivity Center FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
Takanobu Kiss, Kyushu University

Symposium Support:

Advanced Conductor Technologies
Research Institute of Superconductor Science and Systems, Kyushu University
Shanghai Creative Superconductor Technologies Co., Ltd.
Siemens AG, Corporate Technology
Supercoil Co., Ltd.
SuperOx Japan LLC, Sagamihara Incubation Center (SIC-3)

Sub-Sessions ( See all )