NM06.12: Chemical and Structural Characterizations of Nanodiamonds

1:30 PM–3:30 PM Apr 5, 2018 (America - Denver)

PCC North, 200 Level, Room 227 BC


Session Chairs:

Diana Berman, University of North Texas
Rodney Ruoff, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology

Symposium Organizers:

Jean-Charles Arnault, French Atomic Energy Commission
Edward Chow, National University of Singapore
Vadym Mochalin, Missouri University of Science and Technology
Olga Shenderova, Adámas Nanotechnologies, Inc.

Symposium Support:

CEA, France
Daicel Corporation
NanoCarbon Research Institute Co., Ltd.
SP3 Diamond Technologies